Fleetwood Mac kicks off European tour in Berlin

The unstoppable Mac opens up European leg at the beautiful Waldbühne Berlin.

On Thursday, Fleetwood Mac kicked on the European leg of their current world tour in Berlin, performing at the Waldbuhne Berlin Amphitheatre in Olympiapark. Joining Fleetwood Mac for part of the European tour is Chrissie Hynde and The Pretenders, who opened Thursday’s show.

Despite the weather forecast of thunderstorms, the concert went on as scheduled as concert goers wrapped up in raincoats and ponchos for protection. Whether the weather or a curfew had any part in the apparent set list omissions (“Gold Dust Woman” “All Over Again”) is unclear. But judging from social media reactions, fans still had a great time.

Set List

  1. The Chain
  2. Little Lies
  3. Dreams
  4. Second Hand News
  5. Say You Love Me
  6. Black Magic Woman
  7. Everywhere
  8. Rhiannon
  9. World Turning
  10. Gypsy
  11. Oh Well
  12. Don’t Dream It’s Over
  13. Landslide
  14. Hold Me
  15. Monday Morning
  16. You Make Loving Fun
  17. Go Your Own Way
  18. Free Fallin’
  19. Don’t Stop


All videos courtesy of Goma Shark

Little Lies




Go Your Own Way

Free Fallin’

Don’t Stop


Fleetwood Mac rocken die Waldbühne trotz Regens (in German)

Backstage with Michael Campbell, Sharon Celani and Marilyn Martin

Live Nation European Tour Description

Legendary, GRAMMY-award winning band Fleetwood Mac announce a European tour, set to kick off in June with three exclusive performances currently announced in London, Dublin and Berlin. Produced by Live Nation, the tour will feature the newly announced line-up of Mick Fleetwood, John McVie, Stevie Nicks, and Christine McVie along with newcomers Mike Campbell and Neil Finn.

(Visited 4 times, 1 visits today)

PRE-ORDER: 1975-1987 Boxed Set

Fleetwood Mac, White Album, Rumours, Tusk, Mirage, Tango in the Night, colored vinyl, box set

50 Years – Don’t Stop

Fleetwood Mac, 50 Years Don't Stop, cover


Posts Archive